Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 7

Romancing September Across the World – Day 7 – V. Steele with Rosie Amber…

Rosie Amber

rosie1

Welcome to Day 7 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Today our guest is V. Steele. Catch up with more from Victoria in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

Beckoning Front Cover

1)Where is your home town?

I live in a small town in central Georgia (USA)

2)      How long have you been writing romance?

I’ve been writing romance for many years. I first published a book in 2013 and haven’t looked back since.

3)      What is your favourite sub-genre of romance?

I love Paranormal romance. I guess it’s the unknown element of the Paranormal world that draws me in. I enjoy the shiver down my spine as human and paranormal elements meet.

4)      Tell us who Roan is.

Roan is a character that came to me one stormy night as I sat working on another book. He’s a strong willed, powerful…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

