Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 9

Romancing September Across the World – Day 9 Debbie Peterson with Rosie Amber…

Rosie Amber

Romance September 2014 cover (1)

Welcome to Day 9 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Today our guest is Debbie Peterson. Catch up with more from Debbie in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

SpiritoftheKnight_w7975_750

Where is your home town?

Though I didn’t spend my early childhood here, I suppose I will have to claim Las Vegas since I have lived here for the greatest portion of my life.

How long have you been writing romance?

About six years ago I once again picked up my proverbial pen (keyboard) and wrote what ended up being my second published novel. Previous to that I spent about two years writing a few stories that I shelved when I made the decision to home-school my dyslexic daughter, but that’s a story for another time.

What is your favourite sub-genre of romance?

I love both paranormal and historical.

Tell us what Mariah does…

View original post 263 more words

One thought on “Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 9

  1. Thank you so very much! I am honored…

Leave a Reply

