Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 18

Romancing September Across the World – Day 18 E. L. Lindley with Rosie Amber…

Rosie Amber

rosie1

Welcome to Day 18 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Today our guest is E.L. Lindley. Catch up with more from E.L in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

Dare to Lose

 

Where is your home town? 

Sheffield – it’s where I was born and grew up and then I returned to live here about 10 years ago and I’m really glad I did.

How long have you been writing romance? 

I’ve been writing officially for about five years. I published my first book, Business As Usual in 2011. I don’t really consider myself a writer of romance per se although my books do have lots of romance in them. However, they could also be categorised as thrillers or mysteries or family drama. One of the nicest things a reader has ever said about my books is in a good reads review, where a lovely…

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

