Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 23

Romancing September Across the World – Day 23 Mandy Baggot with Rosie Amber…

Rosie Amber

Romance September 2014 cover (1)

Welcome to Day 23 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Today our guest is Mandy Baggot. Catch up with more from Mandy in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

Made in Nashville

Where is your home town?

I live in a small village called Great Durnford, near Salisbury in Wiltshire, UK. My claim to fame is that Sting is one of my near neighbours. I’m still waiting for him to come round to borrow a cup of sugar.

How long have you been writing romance?

I’ve been writing romance of some form since I was a child. I had great fun pairing my friends off with members of New Kids on the Block in my stories then! I self-published my first book, Excess All Areas in December 2008 and then gave up work to be a full-time author in 2010.

What is your favourite sub-genre of…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

