Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 25

Romancing September Across the World – Day 25 Michelle Betham with Rosie Amber…

Rosie Amber

Romance September 2014 cover (1)

Welcome to Day 25 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Today our guest is Michelle Betham. Catch up with more from Michelle in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

Striker Cover

1)      Where is your home town?

I was born in Wallsend, north east England. I’m a born and bred Geordie girl!

2)      How long have you been writing romance?

I’ve been a romance author for over five years now, but I started writing romance long before that! I just didn’t have the confidence to start writing seriously until I hit forty!

3)      What is your favourite sub-genre of romance?

I think that would have to be contemporary romance. That’s what I write, and it’s what I’ve always loved to read.

4)      Tell us briefly who Ryan Fisher is.

Ryan Fisher is a (fictitious) Premiership footballer from the north east of England – very famous…

View original post 455 more words

Leave a Reply

