Book Tour: Cheating Justice by Adrienne Giordano and Misty Evans

This book seems like it would be a fun one to read!!

doingsomereading

Cheating Justice, book 2 in the The Justice Team series is here!!! And it’s Mitch Monroe’s story~ (you might remember him from Stealing Justice)

cheating justiceCheating Justice

 The Justice Team (#2)

by Misty Evans and Adrienne Giordano

Release Date:  July 21, 2014

Romantic Suspense

For fans of Scandal and Justified!!!

~The second novel in the exciting and bestselling Justice Team romantic suspense series!! ~

While investigating a government cover-up, former FBI agent Mitch Monroe is framed for murder. A wanted man, Mitch has no choice but to stay off the grid, and he needs Special Agent Caroline Foster—the FBI’s top sniper and a woman who wants nothing to do with him—to clear his name.
 
After sharing a single night of simmering passion with Mitch a year ago, Caroline hasn’t been able to get him out of her head. Or her heart. He’s jeopardized her job once…helping him now could…

View original post 1,639 more words