Book Release Day: If He’s Daring (Wherlocke Book 6) By Hannah Howell


TITLE: If He’s Daring

SERIES: Wherlocke


AUTHOR: Hannah Howell

RELEASE DATE: October 7, 2014

PUBLISHER: Zebra Books

BOOK DESCRIPTION: In a dazzling new novel in the Wherlocke family saga, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell creates an unforgettable story of intrigue, jeopardy, and desire. . .

Stealing a stranger’s carriage is the second most reckless thing Lady Catrin Gryffin de Warrene has ever done. The first is succumbing to her powerful attraction to the carriage’s owner. Catrin has heard the rumors about Sir Orion Wherlocke’s family and their otherworldly gifts. He’s the one person who can keep her son and his inheritance safe from her late husband’s ruthless brother. As for how to protect herself. . .it may be too late for that.

Orion is facing the worst danger a man of his ilk can find: a woman he can’t walk away from. Catrin is an intoxicating blend of innocence and sensuality, and for the first time, seduction is far more than a game. But her beauty and fortune have made her a target–one that will dare him to risk everything he’s known–in pursuit of everything he’s ever longed for…

BUY IT AT: Amazon  Barnes & Noble


This is one of my favorite book series. I love how Hannah Howell writes all these characters. I will admit that I am a little behind on reading this series. I came across the first 3 books in the series when I was looking at my book shelves and then though to myself, “I wonder if there was any other books released in this book series,” and went to Amazon to look it up and discovered that there was an additional 3 books in the series, so I ordered them and pre-ordered this title right then and there. I have decided to read the entire series from the first book to the last one released, and I look forward to when I get to them on my TBR List, and lose myself in the adventures of Wherlocke, and to an extent the Vaughn Family.